Make your own free website on
NED Convention 2006
NED Convention 2006 « previous | index | next »
Three classes of brothers 
Brothers (from left to right) posse for a picture: Alpha class member Erica Della Donne, Beta class member Laurin Gross, Founding Father and alumni Katie Boehne, Alpha class member and sitting LD president Alan Wadsworth, and Founding Father and alumni Ryan Fredericks.